Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

A Scone To Die For

A Scone To Die For (Oxford Tearoom Mysteries ~ Book 1) by H.Y. Hanna "Scones, a tea shop in England, a kitty & a murder…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick "I can't even express how much I love this…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

Pushing Brilliance: (Kyle Achilles, Book 1)

Pushing Brilliance: (Kyle Achilles, Book 1) by Tim Tigner "The best book I've read, bar none." - Ed Wiseman ⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯ Framed for murder and on…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

When Forever Changes

When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis Gabby Looking back, I should have seen the signs. Perhaps I did, but I subconsciously chose to ignore them.…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

The Pawn

The Pawn by Skye Warren "Wickedly brilliant, dark and addictive!" - Jodi Ellen Malpas, #1 New York Times bestselling author The price of survival... Gabriel…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

Back to War (Corps Justice Book 1)

Back to War (Corps Justice Book 1) by C. G. Cooper WAR MADE HIM... BUT IT'S THE FIGHT FOR HOME THAT WILL TRULY TEST HIM.…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

The Jack Reacher Cases (A Hard Man To Forget)

The Jack Reacher Cases (A Hard Man To Forget) by Dan Ames Book One in THE JACK REACHER CASES. Former FBI agent Lauren Pauling met…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

The Storyteller’s Secret: A Novel

  The Storyteller's Secret: A Novel by Sejal Badani From the bestselling author of Trail of Broken Wings comes an epic story of the unrelenting…

Updated : Oct 24, 2018 in Literature & Fiction

The Ragged Edge of Night

The Ragged Edge of Night by Olivia Hawker For fans of All the Light We Cannot See, Beneath a Scarlet Sky, and The Nightingale comes…